Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hunter's Denture Studio -  - Denturist

Hunter's Denture Studio

Denturist & Denture Specialist located in Spokane, WA

12 total reviews

Hunter's Denture Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hunter's Denture Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 02/05/21
the dr. is a miracle worker, i took my upper denture in after a fall it was broke in 3 sections plus i was missing some of it he repaired it in 2 days. I was very impressed.Everyone is super nice
Lori C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Hunter is the best. He made sure that my upper denture was perfect . I would highly recommend Dr.Hunter. The staff made me comfortable also. I checked out alot of other clinics and I'm so glad I chose Hunters!
Timothy W.
Submitted 10/15/20
This is the absolute best place to get your dentures! No one else in Spokane actually cares like Dr Hunter to get your new dentures to feel like your real teeth. I went somewhere else 3 years ago and the dentures were horrible and they would not even try to make it right. My brother came to Dr Hunter and his dentures looked perfect so I came and am so glad that I did. My wife will be getting hers here next. Please don't waste your time at other places, this staff will take care of you like it's their own teeth. He knows exactly what your mouth is needing and gets the job done perfectly!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/23/20
i was happy i found Dr. Hunter i was taken care of quickly and did amazing repair on my partials. The staff was very caring and took great care of my needs. all stress had been lifted from my shoulders. i recommend Hunter's Dental Studio to see Dr. Hunter. thank you
Sue J.
Submitted 09/02/20
I needed a quick repair. I got in right away & the repair was done quickly. I am so happy with this office & their professionalism.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 09/01/20
I had to have emergency oral surgery due to a severe infection in my entire body from my teeth and needed a complete upper denture. This was all happening during a pandemic of course, Hunters Dentures studio was willing to come in and see me for an emergency visit and help me through this entire process without hesitation or judgement, when no other facility would even return my calls. Thank you for always greeting me with a warm and sincere hello. I love your relaxed yet professional approach in explaining the process involved. You are gentle, efficient, and professional. You keep me well informed before, during, and after my appointments. Your care has brought me comfort and took away a good amount of my fears. Thank you so much for being so in tune with your patients. I smile now constantly without covering my mouth or being embarrassed. I know that might not seem like a big deal but you have literally changed my life. Thank you again!
Alan C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great same day service. Very polite and friendly people. I would very much recommend them to everyone. You will be satisfied.
Nikolay B.
Submitted 02/04/20
My experience was great! Super friendly office, great work done on my upper. Thank you
Homer S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Our daughter has worked with Bryan for the past eighteen months. We were told she would not be able to be fitted with dentures. He has worked long hours and many days to get her dentures to fit. His caring and patience has been beyond what we could have ever expected. We are so grateful for all he has done. The dentures fit very well and look very natural. He is a perfectionist and does a great job. A huge THANK YOU to him and his staff for a job well done.
Cindy G.
Submitted 10/24/19
He did a great job on my teeth i was so happy i cried an smiled so pretty Had a great experiece
Wm John G.
Submitted 10/23/19
It has and been great, always making sure everything fits right. A very friendly environment.
L L.
Submitted 10/23/19
He was amazing. Nice,friendly, and always made me comfortable! I'd recommend him to everyone! The ladies that work there are no exception they are just as amazing!